Made In New York (Digital)

Made In New York (Digital)

Regular price
Sale price

When Robert re-formed PGS in 2015 he wanted to get back in the studio quickly with the new band. He needed material. So one day he happened to listen to a cassette tape (remember them?) that he made 20 years ago with The Robert Miller Group. On it was a rehearsal version of a song that Robert had written and then forgotten about. In 10 minutes time this became "New York City Groove", a smash hit. Check out the Official Video!

"Made In New York" also features Robert's celebrated "reimagining" of Jimi Hendrix's "Fire". This song has become the band's closer in concert. The Official Video was apparently too hot for YouTube and Facebook 'cause it was banned by each, but you can see it here!

BTW both of the videos feature the wonderful Kat Robichaud from The Voice.

Reviews: “Fantastic!”; "Very hot in every way!”; "Fire 'is a spectacular single with a sleek, modern sound!' 

                          LISTEN HERE

         Comes in Physical CD, Autographed CD, or Digital Download!

Track Listing

  1. York City Groove
    (Feat. Kat Robichaud)

  2. The Winner

  3. Around The Horn

  4. The Gift (Juliet's Song)

  5. Fire
    (Feat. Kat Robichaud)

  6. Boston Common

  7. Because She Said So (Live)

  8. Cakewalk For Debra (Live)

  9. New York City Groove (Inst)